Great Southern students awarded top prize


Federal Member for O’Connor Rick Wilson MP has congratulated four students from three Great Southern high schools in his speech to Parliament today.

Peron Pearse from Great Southern Grammar, Adrian Beer and Tyson Introvigne from Denmark’s WA College of Agriculture and Sarah Michael from North Albany Senior High School are among 500 students to receive the Australian Vocational Student Prize (AVSP).

Join our mailing list